Breeders Directory

Tamworth Swine Association Breeders Directory

 

Alaska Alabama Arkansas Arizona California Delaware Georgia Iowa Illinois Indiana Kentucky Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Missouri Mississippi North Carolina North Dakota New York Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania South Dakota Tennessee Texas Virginia Washington Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming

 

Alaska

Blood Sweat & Food Farms, LLC
Aryn Young, Beauregard Burgess, Jenni Medley
P.O. Box 2311
Homer, AK 99603
(907) 435-0551
sales@bloodsweatfood.com
www.bloodsweatfood.com


Knik River Ranch
James Parker
16623 Parker Ranch Rd
Palmer, AK 99645
(907) 350-6588
jim@knikriverranch.com
www.knikriverranch.com

Alabama

Gulf Coast Genetics
Robin Clark
12134 Yancey Glen Drive
Mobile, AL 36695
(251) 605-3073
rgclark1959@yahoo.com

(Back to top)

Arkansas

Ray 5 Farm
Troy Ray
225 Dallas 416
Carthage, AR 71725
(501) 467-2880
ray5farm2020@gmail.com
www.ray5farm.com


Rocky Creek Farm, LLC
Stephen and Alisa Branscum
18609 Gann Ridge Rd
Garfield, AR 72732
(479) 621-3685 or (479) 381-0981
rockycreekfarm1@gmail.com

(Back to top)

Arizona

Crazy A Lazy S Ranch
Andre Nixon
259125 N 155th Lane
Surprise, AZ 85387
(623) 293-0312
shanna85387@gmail.com


Schulz Farms
Shannon Schulz
54834 W. Buckeye Rd
Tonopah, AZ 85354
(623) 764-1160
schulzfarms@gmail.com


Vilardi Swine
Mike Vilardi
P.O. Box 28046
Prescott Valley, AZ 86312
(928) 420-9473
redmafiapigs@gmail.com

(Back to top)

California

High Mountain Hogs
Jamie Willburn
P.O. Box 35
Mad River, CA 95552
(707) 498-5041
jamiewillburn@yahoo.com
www.highmountainhogs.com/


Moore Natural Ranch
Cathy Moore
7250 Sierra Ponds Lane
Granite Bay, CA 95746
(916) 532-6622 or (916) 532-6639
moorenaturalranch@yahoo.com
moorenaturalranch.com


Shining CD
Cleve Dean
22460 Tehama Ave
Gerber, CA 96035
(530) 591-2264
shiningcdpork@gmail.com


Small Town Genetics, LLC
James Backman
2812 N. Hickman Rd
Denair, CA 95316
(209) 620-4106
smalltowngenetics@gmail.com


Wind Dancer Ranch
Lisa Leonard
8694 State Hwy 16
Brooks, CA 95606
(650) 642-1690
lisa@winddancerranch.us

(Back to top)

Delaware

Cool Springs Acres
Ryan Ellis
19090 Cool Spring Rd
Milton, DE 19968
(302) 236-4789
ryan.ellis@cape.k12.de.us

(Back to top)

Georgia

Hedgerow Farm
Lisa Douglas
P.O. Box 223
Bishop, GA 30621
(706) 347-0128
lisaldouglas@gmail.com


White Sulphur Farms
Lee Hemmer
3945 Reynolds Rd
Gainesville, GA 30507
(770) 530-3646
hemmerproperties@gmail.com
www.whitesulphurfarms.com

(Back to top)

Iowa

Bombei and Sons Showpigs
Matt Bombei
18824 Zephyr Ave
Delta, IA 52550
(641) 660-5741 Matt or (641) 660-1874 Heather
Iowashowpigs@gmail.com


Dunlop Homestead
Tessa Dunlop
2156 Loess Hills Trail
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
(712) 828-1791
tessald@icloud.com


Gibson Show Pigs
Jim Gibson
2139 Yellow Avenue
Panora, IA 50216
(515) 208-6072 or (641) 431-0207
jim@gibsonshowpigs.com
www.gibsonshowpigs.com


Ploeger Showpigs
Lonnie Ploeger
47691 340th St
Pierson, IA 51048
(712) 490-7669
ploeger1@hotmail.com

(Back to top)

Illinois

ASI Showpigs
Diana Ingram
18043 E 2125th Rd
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 251-3281 or (217) 822-3281
mdaingram@gmail.com
www.asishowpig.com/


Brinkmeier Farms
Chet Brinkmeier
11100 W Loran Rd
Pearl City, IL 61062
(815) 541-3546 Chet or (618) 975-8511 Cooper
brinkmeierfarm@gmail.com
www.seckershowpigs.com


Dillon White
1497 Middleton Rd
Jacksonville, IL 62650
(217) 473-9353
zwhite@irtc.net


JB Farms
Jim & Barb Blankenbeker
17487 E 550th Rd
West Union, IL 62477
(618) 562-8138
bab1962@frontier.com


Kevin Marten
20325 N 1150th St
Effingham, IL 62401
(217) 821-6137 or (217) 868-5396
kmarten63@hotmail.com


Quint Harnacke and Family
Quint Harnacke
1620 100th Ave
New Holland, IL 62671
(217) 445-2506 or (217) 519-2754
qharnacke@aglandfs.com


Smith Farms
Andy Smith
11602 W Legion Hall Road
Princeville, IL 61559
(309) 678-8336 or (309) 678-7678
smittys92@gmail.com
www.smithfamilyheritagefarm.com

(Back to top)

Indiana

Autrey Show Pigs
Brad Autrey
3390 W 1400 N
Alexandria, IN 46001
(515) 450-2657
brad.autrey@gmail.com
www.autreyshowpigs.com


Beck Purebreds
Eric, Brooke, Bryce, and Mayson Beck
5851 S 525 E
Pierceton, IN 46562
(574) 551-1478 or (574) 551-1163
ebhamps@gmail.com


Brett & Renee Beckner Family
15340 Shelborne Rd
westfield, IN 46074
(765) 479-4929
renee.c.beckner@gmail.com


Butcher Hollow Farms
Rod Butcher
3686 S 350 E
Bringhurst, IN 46913
(765) 202-4043 or (765) 268-2415
rdbutcher88@gmail.com


Cain Heritage Farms, LLC
Bob Cain
4833 W County LIne Road N
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 414-6360
bobcain@cainheritagefarms.com
www.cainheritagefarms.com


Cook Family Livestock
Jeff Cook
7342 E 450 S
Glenwood, IN 46133
(765) 561-0961
cookfamilyfeedbarn@yahoo.com


D & H Show Stock
Andy Howe
4516 W 950 S
Star City, IN 46985
(574) 581-1106
howe@pwrtc.com


Dalrymple Show Pigs
Stacey Dalrymple
6370 State Road 129
Vevay, IN 47043
(812) 599-9443
dalrympleshowpigs@yahoo.com


Don Dawson
3621 N 1175 W
Kempton, IN 46049
(765) 947-5255 or (765) 860-7880


Evinger Farm
Adam Evinger
14546 N Lena Rd
Brazil, IN 47834
(812) 691-3570
adam@evingershowpigs.com


Funkhouser Show Pigs
Gary Funkhouser
10605 N St Rd 25
Wingate, IN 47994
(765) 307-0849
garyfunkhouser@peoplepc.com


Golden Acres Farm
Doug Millar and Brad Bradshaw
27947 Darden Road
New Carlisle, IN 46552
(574) 220-6508 Brad or (574) 298-3722 Doug
goldenacesfarm@yahoo.com
www.zahlsfeed.com/golden_acres_farm


Jordan Showpigs
Derrick Jordan
7978 S 780 W
Rensselaer, IN 47978
(219) 863-3629
djordan1992@icloud.com


Kenneth and Peggy Bailey
9465 W 500 S
Jamestown, IN 46147
(765) 894-1170
baileyk@iquest.net


Kent Brattain and Family Showpigs
Kent, Katey, or Kalen Brattain
263 S CR 900 W
Greencastle, IN 46135
(765) 720-3305 or (765) 720-3094
kalen.brattain@gmail.com
www.brattainfarms.com


Lester, Ross, Patrick, Joseph, and Amanda Moore
Lester Moore
4557 W SR 246
Farmersburg, IN 47850
(812) 607-0250
lestermmoore@gmail.com


McDermit Genetics
George McDermit
4726 S CR 300 W
Greencastle, IN 46135
(765) 719-0242 or (765) 653-2056
mcdermitgenetics@gmail.com


Myers Family Showpigs
Craig and Caleb Myers
227 N Arnold St
Delphi, IN 46923
(765) 202-4647 or (765) 202-3647 Craig
calebmyers75@gmail.com


MZ Genetics
Cole Miller
916 Danielle Rd
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 891-2452
mzgenetics@outlook.com


Peyton Hill
7142 E CR 200 N
Michigantown, IN 46057
(918) 630-9749
peytonhill.pch@gmail.com


Rudy Glingle Family
Rudy Glingle
26700 CR 54
Nappanee, IN 46550
(574) 773-5960 or (574) 535-3621


Schipper Purebreds
Chad Schipper
4071 W Henry Rd
South Whitley, IN 46787
(260) 610-3700
schipperpurebreds@gmail.com


Shaffer Gold Rush
Terry Shaffer
12417 W 875 N
Albany, IN 47320
(765) 789-8349 or (765) 730-1031
shaffer@shaffergoldrush.com
www.shaffergoldrush.com


Sugar Creek Genetics
Tom Shanafelt
10528 Shelbyville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46259
(317) 345-2153
sugarcreekgenetics@yahoo.com
www.sugarcreekgenetics.com


TSC Showpigs
Tate S. Coulter
8301 N Del Co Line Rd
Albany, IN 47320
(765) 744-1592
Tcoult7899@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/TSCShowpigs


Two Dutch Brothers
Stan VanEmon
5323 S 300 W
Berne, IN 46711
(260) 849-0114
stan@vanemonfarms.com


U.S. Show Pigs
Neil Underwood
707 East St
Newmanchester, IN 46962
(260) 901-0006 or (574) 527-5250
nunderwood3@gmail.com


US Showpigs
Aaron Snover
12552 N 325 E
North Manchester, IN 46962
(260) 409-6236
snover31@gmail.com


Wagoner and Denny Showpigs
Aaron Wagoner
2365 W CR 400 N
Logansport, IN 46947
(574) 727-5806 or (574) 727-1558
aaronwagoner1925@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/WagonerandDennyShowpigs

(Back to top)

Kentucky

Feather and Forge Farms LLC
Alex Cordray
1590 Central Pike
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
(330) 205-3526
featherandforgefarmsllc@gmail.com


Hansen's Harvest
Josh Hansen
631 Feltner Steer Rd.
London, KY 40741
(606) 843-9231 or (606) 401-7155
hansensharvestky@gmail.com
www.hansensharvestky.com/


Johnson Farm
Tony Johnson
346 W Miami St
Brooksville, KY 41004
(606) 782-0002
tonyjohnson1955@icloud.com


Leaning Pine Farms, LLC
John Bruner
2285 Stilesville Rd
Science Hill, KY 42553
(606) 271-0582 or (606) 802-4299
jnosbruner@msn.com
www.leaningpinefarms.com


Powell's Farm
Bryan Powell
3556 Madison Lane
Ashland, KY 41102
(606) 922-7050
bp799@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/powellsfarm

(Back to top)

Massachusetts

Mill River Farm
Jan Johnson and Ashlee Shaw
P.O. Box 1055
Great Barrington, MA 01230
(413) 229-6650
millriverfarm@gmail.com
www.millriverfarm.org

(Back to top)

Michigan

Albright Swine Farms
Pat Albright or Katie Graham
965 Flint Rd
Coldwater, MI 49036
(517) 238-5817 or (231) 631-4795
pat@brightswine.com
www.brightswine.com


Andrew Foster Genetic's
Andrew Foster
2298 E Johnstone Rd
Owosso, MI 48867
(989) 307-1119
andrew25foster@gmail.com


Fischer Family Showpigs
Erin Fischer-Hill or Robert Fischer
180 W Chicago Rd
Coldwater, MI 49036
(517) 278-5992 or (517) 227-6044
erin_c_fischer@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/fischerfamilyshowpigs

(Back to top)

Minnesota

JonDor Herefords
Dorothy Pettit
28372 State Hwy 43
Rushford, MN 55971
(507) 864-2851 or (507) 429-3634
jondorherefords82@gmail.com

(Back to top)

Missouri

Croy Tamworths
Dennis Croy
24166 Slade Ave
Gallatin, MO 64640
(660) 663-2463 or (816) 800-1234
dcroy13@hotmail.com


Humphreys Farm
Josh Humphreys
3471 Co Rd 318
Fulton, MO 65251
(573) 489-4937
jhump58@gmail.com


Montgomery Tamworths
William Montgomery
10734 Hwy YY
Sumner, MO 64681
(660) 412-4139
revbillmontgomery@yahoo.com


Robert or Billie Jo Hatton
17699 Route Z
Stoutsville, MO 65283
(573) 473-0625 or (573) 228-1177
rbhatton88@gmail.com


Sherwood Acres Farm & Garden Inc
Joanna and Steven Sherwood
1892 Pea Ridge Rd
Mansfield, MO 65704
(417) 554-3851
jsherwood425@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/SherwoodAcresfarm

(Back to top)

Mississippi

Eden Organic Farm
Debbie Howle
945 County Road 146
Coffeeville, MS 38922
(662) 801-5002
edenorganic@protonmail.com

(Back to top)

North Carolina

Julie Long
3478 Costner Dr
Vale, NC 28168
jjgglong@gmail.com


Providence Farms
Joy Combs
2569 Huffline Mill Rd
McLeansville, NC 27301
(336) 707-2507
info@providencefarmnc.com


Southwest Strawberry Farm
Julian Wooten
1106 Gould Road
Jacksonville, NC 28540
(910) 540-4613 or (910) 346-6885
wooojam47@yahoo.com


To Be Freer Farm
Jessica Creighton
6318 Hurdle Mills Rd
Roxboro, NC 27574
(207) 323-6991
2bffarmnc@gmail.com

(Back to top)

North Dakota

Derrick or Darwin Germann
15609 73rd St SW
Rhome, ND 58651
(701) 523-2245
germannranch@yahoo.com

(Back to top)

New York

High Meadows Farm
James Hodges, Manager
P.O. Box 86, 865 Webster Brook Rd
Delhi, NY 13753
(607) 746-2345 or (607) 746-3727
jmhathmf@yahoo.com
www.highmeadowssuffolks.com


Lone Oak Farm
Victoria Stauderman
774 State Route 34
Genoa, NY 13071
(607) 280-7418
stauderman04@gmail.com


Wells Farm
Chris Wells
7434 Stateland Rd
Cattaraugus, NY 14719
(716) 289-8381
cwells101966@gmail.com

(Back to top)

Ohio

Clint High Farms
Don Geer
10700 State Route 73
New Vienna, OH 45159
(937) 218-1353 or (937) 302-0785
geer.donald@yahoo.com
www.clinthighshowpigs.com


Gus Mitchem
14175 Charleston Chillicothe Rd
South Solon, OH 43153
(740) 604-0887 or (614) 537-7325
mitchemgus@yahoo.com
www.mitchemshowpigs.com


Jake Rhea
6284 Township Road 179
Cardington, OH 43315
(419) 768-2328
j.a.rhea@hotmail.com


Lance and Mitchell Westcamp
282 Green Ave
Groveport, OH 43125
(614) 374-8615
westcampfamilyshowpigs@gmail.com


Mazey Family Showpigs
Kurt Mazey
17088 Sand Ridge Road
Weston, OH 43569
(419) 575-6380
kmmazey@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/mazeyshowpigs


Merz Family Farm
Nathan Merz
6933 Singer Rd
Dayton, OH 45424
(937) 259-4212
merzfamilyfarm14@gmail.com


Montoya Show Pigs
Bailey Montoya
15606 Chicken Bristle Rd
Farmersville, OH 45325
(937) 694-4246 or (513) 673-9237
cmbaskets13@gmail.com


Overstake Show Pigs
Dennis Overstake
5551 Franklin Rd
Hillsboro, OH 45133
(937) 288-9867 or (937) 763-0792
coacho501@yahoo.com


Paul Morrison Family
4070 Hollansburg-Arcanum Rd
Greenville, OH 45331
(937) 459-0389
paulnwmdsn@aol.com


Pauley's Rowdy Acres
Stephanie or Jim Pauley
237 Bihl Road
Franklin Furnace, OH 45629
(740) 285-2547 or (740) 574-9282
stephpauley@live.com
www.pauleysrowdyacres.com


Sarah's Pastured Pigs
Shawna Fyffe
1268 Spud Run Rd
Chillicothe, OH 45601
(740) 772-2949
sfyffe.fyffe45@gmail.com


Top Drive Genetics
Dustin Turner
16920 Sidney Plattsville Rd
Sidney, OH 45365
(937) 638-5986
turnerd308@gmail.com

(Back to top)

Oklahoma

Bacon Acres Farm
Bill and Karen Wehlage
36251 S 565 Rd
Jay, OK 74346
(580) 695-9402 or (580) 695-9404
bill@baconacresfarm.com
www.baconacresfarm.com


HoneyHill Farm
Brad Swisher
14116 N 97th East Ave
Collinsville, OK 74021
(918) 376-0050
honeyhillfarmok@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/honeyhillfarmok/

(Back to top)

Oregon

Powder Creek Ranch
Hillary Gallino
34595 Upper Nestucca Rv Rd.
Beaver, OR 97108
(503) 398-5348
powdercreekranch@hotmail.com
www.powdercreekranch.com


Seven Mile Show Stock
Brian Roth
34255 Seven Mile Lane SE
Albany, OR 97322
(541) 979-2961
sevenmile.pigs@gmail.com


Wind Over Acres
Cody Wilson
1767 12th St #143
Hood River, OR 97031
(360) 334-0000
info@windoveracres.com

(Back to top)

Pennsylvania

Benner Homestead Farm
Heidi Benner
230 Benner Rd
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 752-6015
hbenner23@gmail.com
www.midatlanticsires.com/

(Back to top)

South Dakota

Jensen Family Farm
Andy, Raven, or Paul Jensen
45713 302nd Street
Wakonda, SD 57078
(605) 660-2945
jensenfamilyfarm57073@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/SoDak-TamandShowStock

(Back to top)

Tennessee

Lusk Family Farm
Thomas or Constance Lusk
237 Azalea Drive
Rock Island, TN 38581
(931) 242-3413 or (931) 212-3722
luskc@warrenschools.com

(Back to top)

Texas

Aaron Cummins
1286 Tidwell Road
Weatherford, TX 76087
(817) 929-2434
aaron@texasnaturalpork.com
www.texasnaturalpork.com


Cedar Ridge
James Lostracco, SR
P.O. Box 635456, 6050 FM 698
Nacogdoches, TX 75964
(936) 462-3490
james@vipertx.com


Lone Oak 5
Daniel Sullivan
2778 FM 1296
Waelder, TX 78929
(512) 961-2749
dane.sullivan@aol.com

(Back to top)

Virginia

Richard Hill
8775 Dickerson Mill Rd
Moneta, VA 24121
(540) 580-7327
1slickkitty@gmail.com

(Back to top)

Washington

FireCat Farm
Pru Beyer
151 Viola Rd
Palouse, WA 99161
(509) 336-9989
firecatfarm@gmail.com

(Back to top)

Wisconsin

Caledonia Corral, LLC
Curt Pheifer
N321 Klemp Road
Fremont, WI 54940
(920) 915-0453
curt.p@caledoniacorral.com
www.caledoniacorral.com


Clothier Farms North
Pete Clothier
E10038 Harmon Road
Baraboo, WI 53913
(608) 290-1223
clothierp@hotmail.com


Clothier Genetics
Jon Clothier
8106 S Cty Rd J
Clinton, WI 53525
(608) 290-7032 or (608) 676-4190
clothier91@gmail.com
www.clothiershowpig.com/


R & S Butzin Ranch
Russel Butzin
N5125 17th Bend
Wild Rose, WI 54984
(920) 765-1146
russelbutzin@yahoo.com


Rake Genetics
Diane Rake or Molly Arond
6840 Schumacher Road
Waunakee, WI 53597
(608) 695-0702 or (608) 445-5247
dianerake@aol.com
www.rakegenetics.com


Reinhardt Mini Ranch
Brent and Cindy Reinhardt
N768 Center Rd
Merrill, WI 54452
(715) 219-3625
reinhardtminiranch@outlook.com


Roller Coaster Farm
Charlotte Doherty
P. O. Box 153, 12971 Roller Coaster Rd
Darlington, WI 53530
(608) 776-2718 or (608) 482-2221
rollercoasterfarm@gmail.com
www.rollercoasterfarm.com


Stone Front Pigs
Jim Buttles
783 St Rd 128
Wilson, WI 54027
(715) 772-3344
jbuttles@wwt.net


Whistleberry Farm
Nila Robinson
N 4807 Kettner Road
Shiocton, WI 54170
(920) 540-3900 or (920) 996-0300
nila@nilarobinson.com
www.whistleberryfarm.com


Wilderness Valley Stock Farm
Kim Wilcox
S 1317 Conty Road Y
Wonewoc, WI 53968
(608) 464-3181

(Back to top)

West Virginia

Diamond S Farm
Mike and Judy Secrist
671 Files Cross Rd
Martinsburg, WV 25414
(304) 582-1448 or (304) 582-7778
judysecrist07719@gmail.com


Richard Burnopp, Jr
214 Burnopp Rd
Bluefield, WV 24701
(304) 888-1028

(Back to top)

Wyoming

West Hills Ranch, LLC
Randy Hruska
717 Fairview S County Road 143
Fairview, WY 83119
(307) 389-0987
whrsalers@gmail.com
www.westhillsranch.com

(Back to top)

Number of Listed Breeders: 118